The American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) has elected three USC professors to become AAAS fellows in 2021.

The council designates members with this distinction whose “efforts on behalf of the advancement of science, or its applications, are scientifically or socially distinguished.”

In 2022, three Trojans joined their ranks: Yannis Yortsos, Andrea Armani and Mark Humayun.

To continue reading this story, click here.